Beef Shorthorn logo
Cow

Upcoming Shows

The Royal Highland Show – 20th to 23rd June 2024

Thursday, 20th June 2024
 to Sunday, 23rd June 2024
9am to 6pm
The Royal Highland Showground

The Royal Highland Show is one of Scotland's most iconic events. Come and visit the Beef Shorthorn stand and watch our Championships take place. It is the ideal place to come and meet our Breeders and their Cattle. This is a special year for the Society as we will be celebrating the Bi-Centenary of the Coates Herdbook.

View Event

Groundswell – 26th to 27th June 2024

Wednesday, 26th June 2024
 to Thursday, 27th June 2024
7.00 - late
Lannock Manor Farm

Groundswell - The Regenerative Agriculture Festival

View Event

Westmorland Show – National Beef Shorthorn Championships – 11th and 12th September 2024

Wednesday, 11th September 2024
 to Thursday, 12th September 2024
09.00 - 17.00
Westmorland County Agricultural Society Showground

The Westmorland County Show is holding the Beef Shorthorn National Championship classes and runs from Wednesday 11th to Thursday 12th September 2024

View Event

Great Yorkshire Show – 9th to 12th July 2024

Tuesday, 9th July 2024
 to Friday, 12th July 2024
09.00 - 17.00
Great Yorkshire Showground

The Great Yorkshire Show returns Tuesday 9th to Friday 12th July 2024.

View Event

The Royal Welsh Show – 22nd to 25th July 2024

Monday, 22nd July 2024
 to Thursday, 25th July 2024
7.30am - 6.30pm
The Royal Welsh Agricultural Society

The Royal Welsh Show will take place on 22nd - 25th July 2024. Beef Shorthorn are delighted to hold their championship classes at the show and hope you will visit our stand, and come and meet our Breeders and Cattle.

View Event

Borderway Agri Expo – Friday 1st November 2024

Friday, 1st November 2024
 to Friday, 1st November 2024
09.00 - 17.00
Harrison and Hetherington

Borderway Agri Expo returns on Friday 1st November 2024.

View Event